Beautiful Feet

By Jennifer Willis, WholyFit Instructor, CA WholyFit Mentor and Coach “How beautiful on the mountains are the feet of the messenger who brings good news, the good news of peace and salvation, the news that the God of Israel reigns!” Isaiah 52:7 The other day I stepped down from the curb and twisted my ankle […]

Read More»

Karin’s Story

Worship Through Movement – by Karin Johnson   I absolutely love worship music!  I love singing to it, moving to it, or just bowing down to my Lord and Savior. Worship music elevates my praise and prayer time!  It lifts my spirit, it penetrates my soul. Even as I began to write this article, the […]

Read More»

Like the WholyFit Dream?

Join our next WholyFit Informational/Orientation meeting to find out how to get started. Wednesday, May 3, 2017 9 PM EST; 8 PM CST; 7 PM MST; 6 PM PST (Contact us for other time zones) SPACE LIMITED – RSVP TO WHOLYFIT@LIVE.COM PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR NAME & PHONE NUMBER For more info go to our “trainings” page

Read More»

The WholyFit Book (Chapter 4)

From Melancholy to Miracle (Names in the following chapter have roeen changed in respect to the families.)   With your help I can advance against a troop; with my God I can scale a wall. Psalm 18:29   I love the song below called, “You Make Me Brave.”   Most of all, Jesus makes me […]

Read More»

How to Find Your BMI and RHR

Body Mass Index and Resting Heart Rate     BMI is used to track individual, objective changes in body fat. Re-assess periodically. Use the same formula, method and scales each time you re-assess your BMI. Weigh yourself at the same time of day each time you re-assess your BMI.    This simple BMI formula is […]

Read More»

Jennifer’s Story

My Testimony – by Jennifer Willis It was spring and a friend invited me to a WholyFit class on a Saturday morning. I desperately needed some girlfriend time in my life.  I didn’t even care that it was an “exercise” class. It was perfect timing, the kids and hubby could just watch tv for an […]

Read More»

Carlyn’s Story

Carlyn Manino Carlyn is a WholyFit Mentor Trainer, working with Laura on “Chronically Praising,” a new project to be included in WholyFit’s “Select Populations Training” for WholyFit Certified Health Coaches.  Chronically Praising is all about how to do WholyFit exercise to help alleviate the symptoms of chronic pain by using exercise as medicine. What is wellness to you? Carlyn’s story: Is […]

Read More»